Home RMW News Release News Crazy Lixx Release New Single "Wicked"

Crazy Lixx Release New Single “Wicked”


Swedish band Crazy Lixx debuted their new single today titled “Wicked”. “Wicked” is from the new studio album Forever Wild, which is scheduled for release via Frontiers Music Srl on May 17, 2019.

Track List for Forever Young:
01. Wicked
02. Break Out
03. Silent Thunder
04. (She’s Wearing) Yesterday’s Face
05. Eagle
06. Terminal Velocity
07. It’s You
08. Love Don”t Live Here Anymore
09. Weekend Lover
10. Never Die (Forever Wild)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

The History of Grunge

Nothing epitomises the disillusionment, apathy, and general sense of things all being “useless” better than grunge music. The genre captures the essence of Generation...

Rock Docs: Satan & Adam